Term Dates - Academic Year 2020 - 2021


Autumn Term 2020

Term starts on Weds 2 September 2020

New pupils arrive on 2 September at 14:30

Returning pupils arrive on 3 September at 18:30

Leave-out weekend: Friday 25 September at 11:30 to Sunday 27 September at 18:30

Half term: Friday 16 October at 11:30 to Sunday 1 November at 18:30

Leave-out weekend: Friday 20 November at 11:30 to Sunday 22 November at 18:30

Term ends on Friday 11 December at 11:00


Lent Term 2021

Term starts on Monday 4 January 2021 at 18:30

Leave-out weekend: Friday 22 January at 11:30 to Sunday 24 January at 18:30

Half term: Friday 12 February at 11:30 pm to Sunday 21 February at 18:30

Leave-out weekend: Friday 12 March at 11:30 to Sunday 14 March at 18:30

Term ends on Friday 26 March 2021 at 11:00


Summer Term 2021

Term starts on Monday 19 April 2021 at 18:30

Leave-out weekend: Friday 7 May at 11:30 to Sunday 9 May at 18:30

Half term: Saturday 29 May at 1.05 pm to Sunday 6 June at 18:30

Term ends on Friday 2 July 2021 at 11:00


Academic Year 2021 - 2022

Autumn Term 2021

Term starts on Wednesday 1 September 2021

New pupils arrive on Wednesday 1 September at 14:30

Returning pupils arrive on Thursday 2 September at 18:30

Leave-out weekend: Friday 24 September at 11:30 to Sunday 26 September at 18:30

Half term: Friday 15 October at 11:30 to Sunday 31 October at 18:30

Leave-out weekend: Friday 19 November at 11:30 to Sunday 21 November at 18:30

Term ends on Friday 10 December 2021 at 11:00

Lent Term 2022

Term starts on TUESDAY 4 January 2022 at 18:30

Leave-out weekend: Friday 21 January at 11:30 to Sunday 23 January at 18:30

Half term: Friday 11 February at 11:30 to Sunday 20 February at 18:30

Leave-out weekend: Friday 11 March at 11:30 to Sunday 13 March at 18:30

Term ends on Friday 25 March 2022 at 11:00

Summer Term 2022

Term starts on TUESDAY 19 April 2022 at 18:30

Leave-out weekend: Friday 6 May at 11:30 to Sunday 8 May at 18:30

Half term: Saturday 28 May at 1.05 pm to Sunday 5 June at 18:30

Term ends on Friday 1 July 2022 at 11:00