Term Dates

Autumn Term 2020/2021

Autumn Term - Wednesday 2nd September to Friday 11th December* New pupils arrive on 2nd September at 14.30
*Returning pupils arrive on 3rd September at 18.30
*Term ends at 11:00.


Autumn Half Term - Friday 16th October to Sunday 1st November*
Half term begins on Friday at 11.30am (Boarding pupils to return on Sunday night at 18:30)

Leave-out weekends - 25th September - 27th September & 20th November - 22nd November
*Leave-out begins at 11:30 Friday, boarders return at 18.30 on Sunday evening.


Lent Term 2020/2021

Lent Term - Monday 4th January (6.30pm) to Friday 26th March
Half Term -Friday 12th February (1.05pm) to Sunday 21st February (6.30pm)
Leave-out weekends - 22nd - 24th January and 12th - 14th March
*Leave-out begins at 13:05 Friday, boarders return at 18.30 on Sunday evening.


Summer Term 2020/2021

Summer Term - Monday 19th April (6.30pm) to Friday 2nd July (11am)
Half Term -Saturday 29th May (1.05pm) to Sunday 6th June (6.30pm)
Leave-out weekend -7th - 9th May
*Leave-out begins at 13:05 Friday, boarders return at 18.30 on Sunday evening.