Future Term Dates

 
2019-20

Autumn 2019

Sunday 1st September to Friday 13th December

*New pupils arrive on 1st September and returning pupils arrive on 2nd September.

Half Term Friday 18th October to Sunday 3rd November
Leave-out Weekends 27th September – 29th September and 22nd – 24th November

Lent 2020

Sunday 5th January to Friday 27th March
Half Term Friday 14th February to Sunday 23rd February
Leave-out Weekends 24th – 26th January and 13th - 15th March

Summer 2020

Monday 20th April to Friday 26th June 
Half Term Saturday 23rd May to Sunday 31st May
Leave-out Weekends 1st May - 3rd May


Provisional Dates

2020-2021

Autumn 2020

Monday 31st August to Friday 11th December
Half Term Friday 16th October to Sunday 1st November
Leave-out Weekends 25th - 27th September and 20th - 22nd November
 

Lent 2021

Monday 4th January to Friday 26th March
Half Term Friday 12th February to Sunday 21st February 
Leave-out Weekends 22nd - 24th January and 12th - 14th March

Summer 2021

Monday 19th April to Friday 2nd July
Half Term Saturday 29th May to Sunday 1st June

Leave-out Weekend

 

 

7th - 9th May