Future Term Dates

 
2019-20

Autumn 2019

Sunday 1st September to Friday 13th December

*New pupils arrive on 1st September and returning pupils arrive on 2nd September.

Half Term

Friday 18th October to Sunday 3rd November 

*Boarding pupils to return on Sunday night 18:30.

 

Leave-out Weekends 27th September – 29th September and 22nd – 24th November

Lent 2020

Sunday 5th January to Friday 27th March
Half Term Friday 14th February to Sunday 23rd February
Leave-out Weekends 24th – 26th January and 13th - 15th March

Summer 2020

Monday 20th April to Friday 26th June 

*Boarding pupils to return on Monday night 18:30.

Half Term Saturday 23rd May to Sunday 31st May
Leave-out Weekends 1st May - 3rd May

 

2020-2021

Autumn 2020

Wednesday 2nd September to Friday 11th December (Term ends at 11am)

*New pupils arrive on 2nd September at 2.30pm

*Returning pupils arrive on 3rd September at 6.30pm

 

Half Term Friday 16th October (1.05pm) to Sunday 1st November (6.30pm)
Leave-out Weekends 25th - 27th September and 20th - 22nd November
 

Lent 2021

Monday 4th January (6.30pm) to Friday 26th March (11am)

 

 

Half Term Friday 12th February (1.05pm) to Sunday 21st February (6.30pm)
Leave-out Weekends 22nd - 24th January and 12th - 14th March

Summer 2021

Monday 19th April (6.30pm) to Friday 2nd July (11am)
Half Term Saturday 29th May (1.05pm) to Sunday 1st June (6.30pm)

Leave-out Weekend

 

 

7th - 9th May