Future Term Dates

2016-17

Summer 2017

Tuesday 18th April at 7.00pm to Friday 30th June at 1.00pm
Half Term Saturday 27th May at 2.30pm to Sunday 4th June at 6.30pm
Leave-out Weekend 5th - 7th May
2017-18

Autumn 2017

Monday 4th September at 7.00pm to Friday 15th December at 1.00pm

NB New Pupils should arrive at College by 4.00pm on Sunday 3rd September

Half Term Friday 20th October at 1.05pm to Sunday 5th November at 8.30pm
Leave-out Weekends 29th September – 1st October and 24th – 26th November

Lent 2018

Sunday 7th January at 7.00pm to Friday 23rd March at 1.00pm
Half Term Friday 9th February at 1.00pm to Sunday 18th February at 8.30pm
Easter Day Sunday 1st April
Leave-out Weekends 26th – 28th January and 2nd - 4th March

Summer 2018

Monday 16th April at 7.00pm to Friday 29th June at 1.00pm
Half Term Saturday 26th May at 2.30pm to Sunday 3rd June at 6.30pm
Leave-out Weekend 4th - 6th May